「FLOW THE TV #STAYHOME」

FLOW world tour on hold, band to host livestream on April 19, 2020

Was the world is still in the midst of the COVID-19 epidemic, Japanese rock band FLOW announced this morning the postponement of their North American tour.

【FLOW WORLD TOUR 2020「Sign」】Dear fans who always support FLOWWe are very sad to announce that we need to postpone …

Posted by FLOW on Saturday, April 18, 2020

 

FLOW was supposed to perform in cities, including Vancouver, across Canada, the United States and Mexico as part of their World Tour 2020 「Sign」. According to an image uploaded to their official Facebook page, it is expected that the tour will pick up again in 2021 with possible venue changes or cancellations. Fans are asked to retain their tickets for the time being.

【WORLDWIDE YOUTUBE LIVESTREAM “FLOW THE TV #STAYHOME”】Fans around the world !Through FLOW's Official Youtube…

Posted by FLOW on Friday, April 17, 2020

 

In light of this news, FLOW is scheduled to host a livestream on YouTube this Sunday, April 19th, 2020 at 8:00 pm JST (4:00 am PDT or 7:00 am EDT, April 19th) called FLOW THE TV #STAYHOME. The band’s five members will share updates on what they’re doing and reveal a surprise, too.

Source: Facebook

Did you find a typographical or grammatical error in this article? Please let us know!