My Hero Academia season 5

New artwork for fifth season of My Hero Academia revealed

It’s Class 1-A versus Class 1-B in a new key visual for season five of My Hero Academia which will air on March 27th, 2021.

The image, which was uploaded to Twitter, shows the two classes at U.A. High School with Hitoshi Shinso, Neito Monomoa and Izuku Midoriya between the two groups of students.

Image from @heroaca_anime on Twitter.

The fifth season of My Hero Academia will broadcast every Saturday at 5:30 pm JST (that’s 12:30 am PST/3:30 am EST on Friday) on Yomiuri TV and NTV in Japan. Both Funimation and Crunchyroll are expected to stream the episodes on their platforms.

Source: Twitter

Did you find a typographical or factual error in this article? Please let us know!